VT-3: Starts Wednesday October 23, 2019

VT-3 v02.png
VT-3 v02.png

VT-3: Starts Wednesday October 23, 2019

285.00

Wednesdays from 7:30p-10:30p

Starts: Wednesday July 17, 2019
Graduates: September 10, 2019

There is no better way to start learning than by performing regularly. In VT-3 our students perform weekly as they hone their performance skills.

Learn the craft of owning an audience on the best comedy stage in Miami.

This course is 3 hours per week for 8 weeks of improv show format study. Students will learn one show type every two weeks during class and perform every other Tuesday during Grad Night for the duration of the course.

The entire 9 week course is $285.

Prerequisites: Completion of VT-1 and VT-2

CLASS/SHOW SCHEDULE:

Class 1: Wed Oct 23, 2019, 7:30p-10:30p

Class 2: Wed Oct 30, 2019, 7:30p-10:30p

Class 3: Wed Nov 6, 2019, 7:30p-10:30p

Class 4: Wed Nov 13, 2019, 7:30p-10:30p

Class 5: Wed Nov 20, 2019, 7:30p-10:30p

Class 6: Wed Nov 27, 2019, 7:30p-10:30p

Class 7: Wed Dec 4, 2019, 7:30p-10:30p

Class 8: Wed Dec 11, 2019, 7:30p-10:30p

Graduation Show: Tue Dec 17, 2019, 8:00p

Quantity:
Sign up now!

The Villain Theater Mission

We are committed to fostering Miami talent and building a better artist community. We promise to give our students the opportunity to learn on their feet with the best improv acting training available. Our view is that both training and performing are equally important to provide a sense of support for a burgeoning community. 

The merits of Villain Theater extend beyond acting training and performances. We have a mission to be civically engaged, charitable and part of our community. Villain Theater has a commitment to our neighbors in Little Haiti to join the already strong identity of the community and provide new opportunities to grow.

We believe Miami is the most exciting city in the world, and that we can elevate Miami comedy.

Everyone deserves a good time. We promise impressive and compelling performances that will leave you with a sense of awe and a unique comedy show that you cannot find anywhere else.